Featured Posts
Recent Posts

Student Council

Today, we had student council election. We would like to congratulate President: Kobe Balbas, Vice-President: Zane Durrett, Secretary: Krista Long, Treasurer: Jakob Minton and Representatives: Josh Wilkins, Tre Salyer, Isaac Goff, Cherish Tattershall, and Kaitlyn Durrett.

© Copyright 2017 by CCA

Contact Us


7770 N. Whirlpool Dr.

Sperry, OK  74073